Meet The Legal Team at Estate Planning Law Center

EPLC Team

Estate Planning Law Center is a law firm that focuses on protecting families and their hard earned assets.

Estate Planning Law Center, was founded to offer qualified legal advice to families concerned about losing their assets to the Government, nursing home, lawsuits or other predators. Our mission is to deliver positive outcomes through proven asset protection strategies and a Medicaid qualification process to help our clients retain greater control of their assets through trusts we are exclusively authorized to use as a member firm of the Medicaid Practice Systems network.

EPLC Team Core Values

  • OPEN
  • AWARE
  • CURIOUS
  • GENEROUS
  • COLLABORATIVE
  • ADAPTABLE

Attorneys

The attorney’s are responsible for all legal aspects of planning including Wills, Health Care Proxies, Power of Attorneys, Living Wills, personal care plans, Trusts, Asset Protection Planning, Probate/Trust Administration, Business Services Planning, Advanced Tax Planning, Medicaid Qualification and Special Needs Planning.

 

 

Client Services

Client Services assists clients of the firm with appointments, referrals, questions and directs them to the appropriate team member responsible for their need.

 

Aryn Hensel - Client Services & Marketing Coordinator

Aryn C. Hensel
Client Services Coordinator
ahensel@eplawcenter.com

Gia Andrews - Client Services Satisfaction Specialist

Gia M. Andrews
Client Services Satisfaction Specialist
gandrews@eplawcenter.com

Paralegal

Our Paralegal Department comprises specialized professionals dedicated to providing exceptional legal support. Our Funding Coordinator manages assets to ensure well-funded estate plans, while our Drafting Coordinator meticulously crafts estate planning documents. The Medicaid Coordinator expertly handles Medicaid and asset protection cases, and our Trusts & Estates Coordinator oversees post-death administration with compassion and precision. Together, they ensure seamless and comprehensive service for all our clients’ needs.

 

Samra Patkovic

Samra Patkovic
Trusts & Estates Coordinator | Paralegal
spatkovic@eplawcenter.com

Karen A. Steckler

Karen A. Steckler
Medicaid Coordinator | Paralegal
ksteckler@eplawcenter.com

 

Marketing

 

Briana Moriarty Headshot

Briana L. Moriarty
Workshop Presenter
bmoriarty@eplawcenter.com

Finance & Operations

 

Ginger Y. Cole

Ginger Y. Cole
Director of Human Resources
gcole@lawyerswithpurpose.com

Kyle Madigan

Kyle P. Madigan
Director of Operations
kmadigan@eplawcenter.com